Day 5, 31st July

New days, old stories!

With every passing day, passing moment, I am losing my faith in the beauty of relationships!

1. Office is definitely a full fledged hostile environment! MUST GET THAT IN!

2. Love, anywhere apart from family is not worth it. Period!

This is not a world for suckers who believe in relations being above the motives selfish

This is not a world for suckers, losers like I!

We were born to be handled around and then disposed off without batting an eye!

And now, I am tired trying to fight my fate.

Everything beautiful ends

This will always remain the most defining of life’s stories

As for me, I am seeking some peace and sometime out now!

Leave a Reply

